Webking
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Many bots come to this site. We ping all post everyday. You will got indexed fast!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inSEO
Get top 10 ranking in Google within few months.
Mix Link Building packages-Monthly $150 -$450 per month

How to make a page fluid.

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
alexandraanita80

How to make a page fluid. Empty
PostSubject: How to make a page fluid.   How to make a page fluid. EmptyMon Sep 27, 2010 6:05 am

Hello to all, and first time poster here.I am a Graphic Designer/Artist/Photographer. I have a degree in Vis Com but a long time ago. I am currently working on a personal website using Dream Weaver CS3 and Flash CS3 and would like to make the page fluid but am not sure if it is possible with the type of design I am doing.

What would be the best way to get feedback on this? Should I post a link to what I have so far?
Back to top Go down
Abhinandangarg

PostSubject: Re: How to make a page fluid.   How to make a page fluid. EmptyThu Oct 21, 2010 4:28 am

great post thanks for sharing this
Back to top Go down
http://www.rcginfotech.com/
sonu012

PostSubject: Re: How to make a page fluid.   How to make a page fluid. EmptyTue Mar 29, 2011 5:22 am

Hello to all, and first time poster here.I am a Graphic Designer/Artist/Photographer. I have a degree in Vis Com but a long time ago. I am currently working on a personal website using Dream Weaver CS3 and Flash CS3 and would like to make the page fluid but am not sure if it is possible with the type of design I am doing.

Clat 2011 | ENAT 2011 | Viteee 2011 | Srmeee 2011 | IPU CET 2011
Back to top Go down
sashi143

PostSubject: Re: How to make a page fluid.   How to make a page fluid. EmptySun May 22, 2011 11:12 pm